Housekeeping

The August edition of Scientiae is up, and one of my posts has been included! Go take a look, read around, and comment on all the contributors’ blogs. Scientia Pro Publica #36 has also been posted, and two of my posts were included. Be sure to read that as well.

I’ve also been named runner-up for July’s blog pick of the month on everyONE (PLoS ONE’s community blog). I am quite flattered.

And finally: I have an announcement. This blog is MOVING! From now on I will be blogging at fieldofscience.com! I have transferred all of my posts over, and all comments up until now have also been transferred.

Please update your links to: http://ecophysio.fieldofscience.com/

Please update your RSS feeds to: http://ecophysio.fieldofscience.com/feeds/posts/default

The move isn’t completely finished yet. I’m not currently listed from the front page, and things may look a bit weird until the coding is complete. The site and feed are functional, though, so I’m going to go ahead and switch over starting now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.